Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Dietary Restrictions

Due to the nature of a seasonal prix menu, number of courses and the complexity of some of the dishes, it is difficult for our team to accommodate all dietary restrictions. 

We can certainly meet requests such as vegan, vegetarian or pescatarian with advance notice (not upon arrival), but please be aware that there are some specific ingredients that we cannot completely exclude from the menu:

  • Alliums
  • Sugar
  • Salt
  • Vinegar
  • Cooked off alcohol (We can remove raw alcohol.)
  • Mushrooms on vegan and vegetarian menus

If you have very severe allergies or a combination of several different restrictions, please contact us to confirm if we are able to modify your menu. Please note, at specific times during the year (e.g. White Truffle Season), it will be difficult to accommodate gluten-free and dairy-free requests. 

Thank you for taking the time to review this information.